Staff Directory

MEET OUR STAFF


Joe Voci, Principal

jvoci@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_voci@sau9.org

Mary Miller, Administrative Assistant -

mmiller@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - m_miller@sau9.org

Amy Deshais, Secretary/Bookkeeper

adeshais@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - a_deshais@sau9.org

jimi Emery, Education Technology Integrator

jemery@jbartlett.k12.nh.us j_emery@sau9.org

Victoria Hill, School Counselor

vlhill@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - v_hill@sau9.org

Helen Crowell, School Nurse

hcrowell@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - h_crowell@sau9.org

Vicki Garland, Family Support Liaison

vgarland@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - v_garland@sau9.org


TEACHING STAFF

Bev Tremblay, Kindergarten

btremblay@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - b_tremblay@sau9.org

Jillian Tetreault, Kindergarten

jtetreault@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_tetreault@sau9.org

Patricia Donnelly, Grade 1/2 Looping

tdonnelly@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - t_donnelly@sau9.org

Kim Couture, Grade 1/2 Looping

kcouture@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - k_couture@sau9.org

Lucie Swain, Grade 3/4

lswain@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - l_swain@sau9.org

Jess Royer, Grade 3/4

jroyer@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_royer@sau9.org

Valerie Ford, Grade 5/6

vford@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - v_ford@sau9.org

Robin Fall, Grade 5/6

rfall@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - r_fall@sau9.org

Kurt Erickson, Grade 5/6

kerickson@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - k_erickson@sau9.org

Lisa Wedge, Reading Grades 7/8

lwedge@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - l_wedge@sau9.org

Jen Lord, Writing-Grades 7/8

jlord@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_lord@sau9.org

Jennifer Keefe, French Grades 7/8

jkeefe@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_keefe@sau9.org

Joseph Mountford, Social Studies-Grades 7/8

jmountford@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_mountford@sau9.org

Carole-Anne Penza, Mathematics-Grades 7/8

cpenza@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - c_penza@sau9.org

Joseph Yahna, Science-Grades 7/8

jyahna@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_yahna@sau9.org

Vance Pickering, Physical Education

vpickering@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - v_pickering@sau9.org

June McLeavey, Art

jmcleavey@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_mcleavey@sau9.org

Emily Silva, Music

esilva@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - e_silva@sau9.org

Lauren Weeder, Music

lweeder@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - l_weeder@sau9.org

Jennifer Spofford, Library Media Specialist

jspofford@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_spofford@sau9.org

Patricia McGrath, Reading Specialist

pmcgrath@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - p_mcgrath@sau9.org

Gloria Brennan, Title I Teacher

gbrennan@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - g_brennan@sau9.org


Special Education Department

Elizabeth Gaschott, Special Ed Teacher, Grades K-2

bgaschott@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - b_gaschott@sau9.org

Kaitlin Lamneck, Occupational Therapist

klamneck@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - k_lamneck@sau9.org

Karin Olson, Special Ed Teacher, Grades 3-6

kolson@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - k_olson@sau9.org

Kathleen Plante, Speech Language Pathologist

kplante@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - k_plante@sau9.org

Jennifer Bailey, Special Ed Teacher, Grades 7 & 8

jbailey@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_bailey@sau9.org

Margaret McAllister, School Psychologist

mmcallister@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - m_mcallister@sau9.org

Maria A. Dustin Black Speech, Language Assistant

mblack@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - m_black@sau9.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Patti Barnes, Special Education Aide

pbarnes@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - p_barnes@sau9.org

Kimberly Perley, Special Education Aide

kperley@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - k_perley@sau9.org

Shannon Nichols, Special Education Aide

snichols@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - s_nichols@sau9.org

Jennifer Shaw, Special Education Aide

jshaw@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_shaw@sau9.org

Brooke Johnson, Special Education Aide

bjohnson@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - b_johnson@sau9.org

Paula Jolin, Special Education Aide

pjolin@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - p_jolin@sau9.org

Ashleigh Nash, Special Education Aide

anash@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - a_nash@sau9.org

Abigail Nourse Van Meter, Special Education Aide

anoursevanmeter@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - a_noursevanmeter@sau9.org

Laura Brown, Special Education Aide

lbrown@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - l_brown@sau9.org

Alex Hollatz, Special Education Aide

ahollatz@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - a_hollatz@sau9.org

Jamie Webb, Special Education Aide

jwebb@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_webb@sau9.org

Vanessa Jones, Special Education Aide

vjones@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - v_jones@sau9.org

Christina DiGiacco, Special Education Aide

cdigiacco@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - c_digiacco@sau9.org

Jordan Lemerise, Special Education Aide

jlemerise@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - j_lemerise@sau9.org

Susan Copolla, ESOL Tutor

scoppolla@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - s_coppolla@sau9.org


FOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Shannon Nartowicz, Food Service Director

snartowicz@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - s_nartowicz@sau9.org

Alicja Lillis, Assistant Cook

alillis@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - a_lillis@sau9.org

Heather Wheeler, Cook's Helper

hwheeler@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - h_wheeler@sau9.org


MAINTENANCE AND CUSTODIAN STAFF

Gregory Allen, Maintenance Supervisor

gallen@jbartlett.k12.nh.us - g_allen@sau9.org

Bruce Malcolm, Custodian

Richard Nealley, Custodian

Andrew Ferguson, Custodian/Grounds


Bus Drivers

Ryan Murphy

Sherry Parker-Waterman

Louise Sandberg

Mark Williams