Staff Directory

MEET OUR STAFF


Joe Yahna, Principal

j_yahna@sau9.org

Mary Miller, Administrative Assistant -

m_miller@sau9.org

Amy Deshais, Secretary/Bookkeeper

a_deshais@sau9.org

jimi Emery, Education Technology Integrator

j_emery@sau9.org

Victoria Hill, School Counselor

v_hill@sau9.org

Helen Crowell, School Nurse

h_crowell@sau9.org

Vicki Garland, Family Support Liaison

v_garland@sau9.org


TEACHING STAFF

Bev Tremblay, Kindergarten

b_tremblay@sau9.org

Jillian Tetreault, Kindergarten

j_tetreault@sau9.org

Patricia Donnelly, Grade 1/2 Looping

t_donnelly@sau9.org

Kim Couture, Grade 1/2 Looping

k_couture@sau9.org

Valerie Ford, Grade 5/6

v_ford@sau9.org

Robin Fall, Grade 5/6

r_fall@sau9.org

Kurt Erickson, Grade 5/6

k_erickson@sau9.org

Lisa Wedge, Reading Grades 7/8

l_wedge@sau9.org

Jen Lord, Writing-Grades 7/8

j_lord@sau9.org

Jennifer Keefe, French Grades 7/8

j_keefe@sau9.org

Joseph Mountford, Social Studies-Grades 7/8

j_mountford@sau9.org

Carole-Anne Penza, Mathematics-Grades 7/8

c_penza@sau9.org

Vance Pickering, Physical Education

v_pickering@sau9.org

June McLeavey, Art

j_mcleavey@sau9.org

Emily Silva, Music

e_silva@sau9.org

Lauren Weeder, Music

l_weeder@sau9.org

Jennifer Spofford, Library Media Specialist

j_spofford@sau9.org

Patricia McGrath, Reading Specialist

p_mcgrath@sau9.org

Shannon Nichols, Title I Teacher

s_nichols@sau9.org


Special Education Department

Elizabeth Gaschott, Special Ed Teacher, Grades K-2

b_gaschott@sau9.org

Kaitlin Lamneck, Occupational Therapist

k_lamneck@sau9.org

Karin Olson, Special Ed Teacher, Grades 3-6

k_olson@sau9.org

Kathleen Plante, Speech Language Pathologist

k_plante@sau9.org

Jennifer Bailey, Special Ed Teacher, Grades 7 & 8

j_bailey@sau9.org

Margaret McAllister, School Psychologist

m_mcallister@sau9.org

Maria A. Dustin Black Speech, Language Assistant

m_black@sau9.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Patti Barnes, Special Education Aide

p_barnes@sau9.org

Kimberly Perley, Special Education Aide

k_perley@sau9.org

Jennifer Shaw, Special Education Aide

j_shaw@sau9.org

Brooke Johnson, Special Education Aide

b_johnson@sau9.org

Paula Jolin, Special Education Aide

p_jolin@sau9.org

Ashleigh Nash, Special Education Aide

a_nash@sau9.org

Jamie Webb, Special Education Aide

j_webb@sau9.org

Vanessa Jones, Special Education Aide

v_jones@sau9.org

Christina DiGiacco, Special Education Aide

c_digiacco@sau9.org

Susan Copolla, ESOL Tutor

s_coppolla@sau9.org


FOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Shannon Nartowicz, Food Service Director

s_nartowicz@sau9.org

Alicja Lillis, Assistant Cook

a_lillis@sau9.org

Heather Wheeler, Cook's Helper

h_wheeler@sau9.org


MAINTENANCE AND CUSTODIAN STAFF

Gregory Allen, Maintenance Supervisor

g_allen@sau9.org

Bruce Malcolm, Custodian

b_malcolm@sau9.org

Richard Nealley, Custodian

r_nealley@sau9.org

Andrew Ferguson, Custodian/Grounds

a_ferguson@sau9.org


Bus Drivers

Ryan Murphy

r_murphyjbes@sau9.org

Sherry Parker-Waterman

s_parkerwaterman@sua9.org

Louise Sandberg

l_sandbergjbes@sau9.org

Mark Williams

m_williams@sau9.org