Staff Directory

MEET OUR STAFF

Joe Yahna, Principal

j_yahna@sau9.org

Jessica James, Administrative Assistant

j_james@sau9.org

Amy Deshais, Secretary/Bookkeeper

a_deshais@sau9.org

Kristin MacDonald, School Counselor

k_macdonald@sau9.org

Sara Rodriguez, School Nurse

s_rodriguez@sau9.org

Beth Corbett, Family Support Liaison

b_corbett@sau9.org

TEACHING STAFF

Megan Jacques, ECE

m_jacques@sau9.org

Jillian Tetreault, K/1

j_tetreault@sau9.org

Kim Couture, Grade K/1

k_couture@sau9.org

Amanda Cartan, 2/3

a_cartan@sau9.org

Kristina Beadle, Grade 2/3

k_beadle@sau9.org

Anne Weisheipl, Grade 4/5

a_weisheipl@sau9.org

Kurt Erickson, Grade 4/5

k_erickson@sau9.org

Kimberly Bowles, Mathematics-Grades 6-8

k_bowles@sau9.org

Liam Byrer, Writing-Grades 6-8

l_byrer@sau9.org

Jennifer Keefe, French Grades 6-8

j_keefe@sau9.org

Joseph Mountford, Social Studies-Grades 6-8

j_mountford@sau9.org

Sara Rice, Science-Grades 6-8

s_rice@sau9.org

Vance Pickering, Physical Education

v_pickering@sau9.org

Hanna Lucy, Art

h_lucy@sau9.org

Holly Reed, Music

h_reed@sau9.org

Karen Arendt, Library Media Specialist

k_arendt@sau9.org

Patricia McGrath, Reading Specialist

p_mcgrath@sau9.org

Shannon Nichols, Title I Teacher

s_nichols@sau9.org

Special Education Department

Kim Hogan, Special Ed Teacher, Grades ECE-1

k_hogan@sau9.org

Karin Olson, Special Ed Teacher, Grades 2-3

k_olson@sau9.org

Nicole Nappi, Grades 4-5

n_nappi@sau9.org

Eric Tonkery, Special Ed Teacher, Grades 6-8

e_tonkery@sau9.org

Susan Tofani, Speech Language Pathologist

s_tofani@sau9.org

Margaret McAllister, School Psychologist

m_mcallister@sau9.org

Shayna Morin, Special Education Aide

s_morin@sau9.org

Patti Barnes, Special Education Aide

p_barnes@sau9.org

Kimberly Perley, Special Education Aide

k_perley@sau9.org

Paula Jolin, Special Education Aide

p_jolin@sau9.org

Elizabeth Kluchnick, Special Education Aide

e_kluchnick@sau9.org

Morgan Santos, Special Education Aide

m_santos@sau9.org

Jamie Webb, Special Education Aide

j_webb@sau9.org

Heather Tower, Special Education Aide

h_tower@sau9.org

Brittany Boyle, Special Education Aide

b_boyle@sau9.org

Karen Barnes, Special Education Aide

k_barnes@sau9.org

Tara Brown, Special Education Aide

t_brown@sau9.org

Emily Haverman-Payne

e_havermanpayne@sau9.org

FOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Shannon Nartowicz, Food Service Director

s_nartowicz@sau9.org

Heather Wheeler, Cook's Helper

Shannon Jeffrey, Cook's Helper

MAINTENANCE AND CUSTODIAN STAFF

Gregory Allen, Maintenance Supervisor

greg_allen@sau9.org

Bruce Malcolm, Custodian

Richard Nealley, Custodian

Andrew Ferguson, Custodian/Grounds

Bus Drivers

Sherry Parker-Waterman

Mark Waterman